… of microlight aero associations

2009 Bremen

The EMF meeting in Bremen 24 – 25th October 2009

All delegates in Bremen

The elected Board:

From left: Jackie Costa (secretary), Jan Fridrich, Keith Negal, Dominique Méreuze and Josef von Rotz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.