Rieteke re-elected as president of EMF

By | 2017-10-30
Rieteke van Luijt

We congratulate Rieteke for being re-elected as President at the General Conference in Vilnius on Saturday 28th of October. The new board is now General Secretary Dariusz Cymerys, Poland (far left), Vice President  Louis Collardeau, France (far left), President Rieteke van Luijt, The Netherlands, Vice President Jan Fridrich, Czech, and Assistant Treasurer Hans Havsager, Denmark  (far right).